只需一步,快速开始

搜索
热搜: 活动 交友 discuz
查看: 467|回复: 0

留学DIY之二 -- PS模板

[复制链接]
发表于 2010-9-1 13:32:51 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
本帖最后由 ShaneKi 于 2010-9-1 13:34 编辑

I am a person keen on challenges. Law will provide me with the kind of constant challenge I have always craved, while helping me to improve my analytical, practical & communication skills. Also my concern and curiosity about society and its people inspired me to pursue this subject for my higher education, as I believe Law plays an essential role in the changing nature of society.

My upbringing has honed my perception of society and people leading me to be acutely aware of social injustice, inequality, exploitation, discrimination, and religious fundamentalism, so during 1998 to 2001 I studied in Henan University (China) and got my Bachelor Degree in Law. I possess a desire, to struggle if necessary through my life in establishing a society which will be free from exploitation and inequality. As such I have chosen to study in the University of New Brunswick (Canada) from 2003 to 2007 and obtained Bachelor Degree of Sociology.

I always believe that, in a society, co-operation is more desired than competition; competition doesn’t necessarily bring rapid prosperity. Based on this, from 2007 to 2009 the two-year period, I have participated in Canada’s society and became Administrative officer of Cover Me Direct Inc., performed customer service role, effectively dealing with client problems, got along well with customers, colleagues , and reached a number of consensus. I gradually came to know the western style democratic political structure, which eloquent appeal for human rights, so I took law course in York University in 2009 with the hearts of curiosity and exploration then I will get Master Degree of Law in April, 2010.