搜索
热搜: 活动 交友 discuz
查看: 1006|回复: 0

留学DIY之六-- Curriculum Vitae 大致模板(真实案例)

[复制链接]
发表于 2010-9-1 14:14:12 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

Curriculum Vitae

Dear Professor:

I am XX. I graduated from the Pharmacy Program in Guangdong Pharmaceutical University in Jun.2008. Even though my major was in the science program, many of my courses were about business and management. You can see from my transcript that I took several business courses and did very well, such as Medicine Chain Business Operation 90, Medical Advertisement 84, Human Resource Development and Management 81, etc. These courses led me to become more interested in management. During college, I was on the class committee in charge of computer network. I also had many volunteer activities. For example, visiting the public Nursing Home to help the older people; collecting materials for recycling to encourage a change of attitude toward protecting the environment. In these activities, I gained many communication and planning experiences. Arranging outside activities for the class was also part of my responsibilities. These experiences during college gave me a taste of management, which brought a desire to learn more.

After that, I worked as a sales representative in Weikang Drugstore of Baiyun Dist., Guangzhou. During my work, I accumulated experience on marketing, and communicating with clients. I had a high level of responsibility and with my enthusiasm and willingness to work as part of the team, I effectively completed many tasks.